Logo Wordinc

wordinc – your translation agency in Hamburg

When it comes to setting the right tone, we speak your language! For over 12 years, our clients have trusted our passion and expertise as one of Germany’s most professional translation agencies. From translation and editing to copywriting and creative writing, foreign-language typesetting and interpreting to language training and consulting, we offer the full range of language services with fast turnaround and utmost convenience.

So what sets us apart from all the others? It's simple: we’re there for you. Our professional, personal support and round-the-clock service make sure your translation arrives when you need it. With us, you have a partner that is on the same page and that wants to grow alongside you. We will put together a team of translators that best suits you, your company and your desired languages, and provide the exact support you need. The quality of a translation plays no small part in the success of a company’s products and services. With this in mind, we will make sure your audience understands you – wherever they are in the world.

wordinc reflects the Hanseatic city in which we are based: cosmopolitan, pragmatic and passionate.

 

Your advantages

 wordinc – your agency of choice 

 All business languages and a range of subject areas 

 Superior quality and maximum efficiency 

 Short response time, fast delivery! 

 Top quality at a low cost 

From Hamburg to the world

We work with maximum transparency every step of the way to keep you in the loop. We will help you navigate the jungle of ever-increasing standards, regulations and requirements for translation services. Our translators have their ears tuned to the linguistic developments of the target markets so that your message always strikes the right note, no matter where in the world you do business.

At wordinc, quality comes first, and our DIN EN ISO 17100 certification is proof: Our translators have gone through a stringent selection process and translate exclusively into their native language. Plus, all translations are proofread by a second person in accordance with what is known as the “four-eye principle”. Simply put, "quality" is more to use than a word with an 'i' to be dotted and a 't' to be crossed. We have high standards, and we take them seriously. Of course, we also know that you may sometimes have different requirements for your texts. We have the perfect solution for these, too.

Our clients from the diverse areas of manufacturing, business and culture turn to us for their international endeavours. Let us help you, too.

Pick up the phone and get acquainted.  We’re looking forward to working with you!

Let us help you, too.

Contact

Hamburg
 +49 40 300 30 59-50
  +49 40 300 30 59-58
 

Follow us

Facebook Instagram

Member of QSD

QSD

Quotation

Request a non-binding quotation today and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible!

To your quotation

Subject areas

Assessments, catalogues , CMSs, computer applications, data sheets, fair disclosure reports, financial reports, general terms and conditions, impromptu messages, insurance policies, marketing texts, press releases, slogans, sustainability reports, user interfaces, user manuals, websites and many more.

Languages

Arabic, Bosnian-Croatian-Serbian, Bulgarian, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Farsi, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian and many more.

Programs and file formats

.csv, .exe, .pdf, .sql, .svg, Excel, FrameMaker (.mif), DITA (.dita, .xml), EPS, GetText (.po), Grafikprogramme, InDesign (.indd, .inx, .idml), HTML (.html, .hmt, .sht), Java-Ressourcen, MS Help (.hhc, .hhl), OpenDocument (.odt, .odf), PageMaker, Plain Text (.txt, .inf, .ini, .reg), PowerPoint, Quicksilver, SGML, Typo 3 (.xml), Word, XLIFF (.xlf, .xlif, .xliff), Visio and many more.

Logo Wordinc

wordinc – Ihre Übersetzungsagentur aus Hamburg

Beim Thema Sprache sind Sie bei uns richtig! Mit Herz und Verstand stehen wir seit über zwölf Jahren unseren Kunden zur Seite und gehören damit zu den professionellsten Übersetzungsagenturen Deutschlands. Als Full-Service-Sprachagentur, die schnell und unkompliziert für Sie alles rund um das Thema Sprache übernimmt, bieten wir Ihnen das gesamte Portfolio an Sprachdienstleistungen an. Von Übersetzungen, Lektoraten, über Textungen und Creative Writing bis hin zum Fremdsprachensatz, Dolmetschen, Sprachtraining oder Consulting.

Sie fragen sich, was uns auszeichnet? Ganz einfach – wir sind für Sie da. Persönlich und kompetent beraten wir Sie und sind 24 Stunden am Tag für Sie im Einsatz, damit Ihre Übersetzung zum Wunschtermin fertiggestellt wird. Mit uns haben Sie einen Partner, der mitdenkt und mit Ihnen wachsen möchte. Wir finden für Sie das Übersetzerteam und die Betreuung, die zu Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen passen. Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache und wissen, dass der Erfolg Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen nicht zuletzt auch von einer qualitativ hochwertigen Übersetzung abhängt. Daher sorgen wir dafür, dass man Sie versteht – und das weltweit.

wordinc ist eben typisch hanseatisch: weltoffen und pragmatisch mit ganz viel Herz.

Ihre Vorteile

 wordinc als zentraler Ansprechpartner 

 Alle Handelssprachen und viele Fachbereiche 

 Höchste Qualität und reibungslose Abläufe 

 Kurze Reaktionszeiten. Schnelle Lieferung! 

 Kostenminimierung und Qualitätsmaximierung 

Von Hamburg in die Welt

Bei unserer Arbeit ist uns größtmögliche Transparenz in jedem Prozessschritt wichtig, damit Sie immer genau wissen, was wir machen. Wir helfen Ihnen, sich im Dschungel von immer neuen Normen, Vorschriften und offiziellen Anforderungen für Übersetzungsdienstleistungen zurechtzufinden. Auch die Anforderungen der sprachlichen Entwicklung in den Zielmärkten kennen unsere Übersetzer sehr genau – so erscheint Ihre Marketingbotschaft stets im richtigen Licht, egal auf welchem internationalen Markt Sie durchstarten wollen.

Bei uns wird Qualität großgeschrieben. Daher haben wir uns für die Übersetzungsnorm DIN EN ISO 17100 registrieren lassen, die eine strenge Auswahl der Übersetzer nach dem Muttersprachenprinzip sowie eine Qualitätskontrolle nach dem 4-Augen-Prinzip vorsieht. Für uns sind das keine leeren Worte, sondern Qualitätsstandards, denen wir uns mit Leib und Seele verschrieben haben. Doch wir wissen auch, dass Sie manchmal andere Anforderungen an Ihre Texte haben. Auch dafür haben wir die perfekte Lösung.

Zahlreiche Kunden aus Industrie, Wirtschaft und Kultur verlassen sich bei ihren internationalen Vorhaben schon auf uns. Wann gehören auch Sie dazu?

Greifen Sie zum Hörer und lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen.  Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit!

Wann gehören Sie dazu?

Kontakt

Hamburg
 +49 40 300 30 59-50
  +49 40 300 30 59-58
 

Folgen Sie uns

Facebook Instagram

Mitglied im QSD

QSD

Angebot

Fordern Sie hier ein unverbindliches Angebot an! Wir beantworten Ihr Anliegen umgehend.

Zu Ihrem Angebot

Fachgebiete

Ad-hoc-Meldungen, AGB, Bedienungsanleitungen, Benutzeroberflächen, Claims, CMS, Computeranwendungen, Datenblätter, Finanzberichte, Gutachten, Kataloge, Nachhaltigkeitsberichte, Pressemitteilungen, Quartalszahlen, Versicherungspolicen, Werbetexte, Webseiten u. v. m.

Sprachen

Arabisch, Bosnisch, Bulgarisch, Chinesisch, Dänisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Estnisch, Farsi, Finnisch, Flämisch, Französisch, Georgisch, Griechisch, Hebräisch, Hindi, Indonesisch, Isländisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Niederländisch, Norwegisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch, Schwedisch, Spanisch, Tschechisch, Türkisch, Ukrainisch, Ungarisch u. v. m.

Programme und Dateiformate

.csv, .exe, .pdf, .sql, .svg, Excel, FrameMaker (.mif), DITA (.dita, .xml), EPS, GetText (.po), Grafikprogramme, InDesign (.indd, .inx, .idml), HTML (.html, .hmt, .sht), Java-Ressourcen, MS Help (.hhc, .hhl), OpenDocument (.odt, .odf), PageMaker, Plain Text (.txt, .inf, .ini, .reg), PowerPoint, Quicksilver, SGML, Typo 3 (.xml), Word, XLIFF (.xlf, .xlif, .xliff), Visio u. v. m.